Monday Motivation

Happy Monday! I’m really hoping this “never miss a Monday” gets me on the same track for blogging as it does running. So far I’m two for two! And as excited as I am to go to sleep and try out this new sleeping app… you know, one of those ones that is suppose to wake you up when you are in your lightest sleep… I had to get in my Monday motivation to keep me going the rest of this week!

So here we goooooo!

dont-worry-be-happy-15-photos-914

dont-worry-be-happy-15-photos-1216

a-da-mo-12

da-mo-217

And humor. Because the snow here in New Hampshire is a joke.

its-monday-you-could-use-some-jokes-16-photos-2

Beware: this is about to get nerdy…

grammar-jokes-period-19-photos-13

grammar-jokes-period-19-photos-10

grammar-jokes-period-19-photos-8

grammar-jokes-period-19-photos-6

Leave a Reply

