Simple Green Smoothies

Hi there! I’m a big fan of making smoothies for breakfast. They are quick and easy to have on my way to work. The only problem is that I made the same one every. single. day. Occasionally I mix it up, but they all revolve around frozen fruit and almond milk. The other morning, I wanted to try something new. I googled “smoothie recipes” like a normal person and came across this site. Normally, when I try to find smoothie recipes they either make enough to feed an entire family, or involve 428 ingredients I don’t have. Simple Green Smoothies, like it’s name suggests, is full of easy smoothie recipes that are simple and delightful! The site in general is just plain awesome. It’s full of tips and useful information about smoothies. I’m impressed.

Here are a few recipes that caught my eye:

TwotoMango-Blog3

Takes Two To Mango

Raspberry-Coconut-Shortcake

Raspberry Coconut Shortcake

almondbutterandjelly_SGS

Almond Butter and “Jelly”

avobananakale_SGS

Avo-Banana Kale

Happy Blending!

One thought on “Simple Green Smoothies

Leave a Reply

