Monday Motivation

Greetings! I hope this Monday finds you well. I think my past week of an average of four hours of sleep a night finally caught up to me and I’m looking forward to going to bed as soon as possible. Hopefully I can make it through this post. Originally, I thought I would make it for a run this evening, but I think sleep is more important at this point. i wouldn’t want to be getting sick for my birthday week!

Here’s some motivation for your Monday:

daily-motivation-37

daily-motivation-46

daily-motivation-1110

And some jokes. Because laughing is good for you.

its-monday-you-could-use-some-jokes-18-photos-11its-monday-you-could-use-some-jokes-18-photos-1its-monday-you-could-use-some-jokes-18-photos-17

2 thoughts on “Monday Motivation

Leave a Reply

