See ya Sunday

I’ve been a bad blogger. Note to self: don’t try and take a CPA exam… During tax season… While running…. With blizzards…. And blog. So, the good news is the biggest pain on that list will be over with. Saturday, At 1:30 I have an appointment to take my exam and then I can move onto doing more than studying every waking moment. I have a lost of so many great topics and ideas to post about I can’t wait to get started!

So. Since it is Monday, I will leave you with some jokes (I really need these at this point)

IMG_0159-0

IMG_0160-0

IMG_0161-0

Be thankful I just didn’t tell you five different ways to depreciate an asset or how to tell if goodwill is impaired! See ya Sunday!

Leave a Reply

