Target x Lilly Pulitzer

Earlier today, Target announced their new collaboration with Lilly Pulitzer. For a girl like me, this is a dream come true. I could spend hours in Target and hundreds on Lilly dresses. Ok this actually sounds like an awful idea, the creators of this collaboration are geniuses.

The line will hit stores on April 19th and include 250 pieces. There will be everything. I will probably camp out. I actually already have anxiety that the pieces I want will sell out. The internet will most likely break as well since everything will be available online. Be prepared.

You can read about the release here on Target’s behind the scenes blog. Meanwhile, here’s some colorful pictures.

lilly-pulitzer-target-924x462

That hammock.

IMG_5571-924x462

The line includes 15 exclusive prints.

IMG_5615-924x462

The shoes will be a must.

IMG_5606-924x462

Lilly dresses at a Target price?! Pinch me.

lilly-pulitzer-target-10-924x462

Colorful heaven.

lilly-pulitzer-target-14-924x462

Get ready for summer pool parties!

I feel like Target collaborations have been a hit or a miss in the past, but I really do have high colorful hopes for this one. Meanwhile, I’m going to sit here wrapped up in my heated blanked and pretend I’m in Palm Beach 🙂

One thought on “Target x Lilly Pulitzer

Leave a Reply

