Monday Motivation

Happy Monday! More importantly: Happy Christmas Weeeeekkkkk! I only have to work two days this week and I’m almost through the first one! Tonight I need to finish my Christmas shopping and I can’t wait to give everyone the perfect gifts this year. I think I went a little overboard. I know I did. But it’s the season for giving and I would rather give someone something thoughtful than something they will never use or already have. What boggles my mind is that I’m still getting emails telling me I can get things ordered and shipped by Christmas. In my mind I’m like uhhhhhhh are you hand delivering it to my house on Christmas day? The poor postal service. They deserve some cookies. Adding that to my list of things to do this week.

With a few days off comes plenty of time for running! It’s going to be rainy on Christmas Eve and day but I can’t let that stop me! Here’s a little motivation for your Monday:

daily-motivation-25-photos-1116 daily-motivation-25-photos-2210

daily-motivation-25-photos-1912daily-motivation-25-photos-1213 share-the-positivity-19-photos-11

And here’s some jokes… because jokes. That’s all.

its-monday-you-could-use-a-joke-18-photos-10

its-monday-you-could-use-a-joke-18-photos-13

its-monday-you-could-use-a-joke-1

Have a great and blessed week! Spread some cheer 🙂

Leave a Reply

