Monday Motivation

Happy Monday! I hope you all are getting in the holiday spirit out there and have a few vacation days ahead!

I can across a quote this week by Susan Sidoriak that said, “I date you to train for a marathon, and not have it change your life.” I mean that is right on… I have never been more motivation or inspired to do anything since my marathon. It’s kind of like anything is now possible. The only problem is training for a marathon seems easier than trying to be a CPA at this point… but I just need to keep trucking on and reminding myself that all the “training” towards taking the exams will be worth it in the end! Trying to pass these exams is definitely like training for a big race. You have to pace yourself, not let yourself get too overwhelmed, and have a game plan.

Here’s a few things to get you motivated this week:

morning-coffee-126

inspirational-quotes-65

inspirational-quotes-85

And some things to make you smile:

its-monday-you-could-use-some-jokes-1-6

morning-coffee-77

theyre-the-two-best-friends-that-anyone-could-have-10-photos-10

Leave a Reply

