Monday Motivation

Happy Monday! I don’t know about you, but I’m back to work after a relaxing five days off. My entire sleep schedule is off and I don’t think I shut my eyes until almost 1 am last night… I’m surprised I got out of bed so easily this morning! Hopefully I’m awake enough to get caught up on all the things that crossed my mind this weekend…

Here’s some happy thoughts and motivation for your Monday!

da-mo-1025

inspirational-quotes-810

inspirational-quotes-312

da-mo-1124

da-mo-1023

Monday also needs some jokes… please excuse my awful sense of humor.

funny-jokes-23

funny-jokes-113

funny-joke-0

2 thoughts on “Monday Motivation

Leave a Reply

