Last Minute DIY Halloween Costumes

If you are anything like me, you were sitting there googling last minute Halloween costume ideas last night. There’s some pretty good ones out there. While I ended up throwing on a leather jacket and putting a flower in my hair, there were a lot of other great ones I came across that I would have done with a little more planning. Here are a few of my favorites:

cheap-halloween9 

Fifty Shades of Grey: This would have also been perfect since I saw “Spank: the Fifty Shades Parody” last night. The problem is that I don’t have 100 gray paint swatches hanging around.

ginger-bread-man-halloween-costume

The Ginger Bread Man: I may be a brunette, but I do own a red wig… lacked the bread, sadly.

jellyfish.

Jellyfish: I had a friend do this a few years ago. Also perfect if it is raining Halloween day.

last-minute-costume-life-gives-you-lemons

“When Life Gives You Lemons”: Super simple. You could even print out a few lemons if you don’t have any on hand.

PC2YsGs

That girl from Finding Nemo: FISSHHYYYY!

YMMgoOm

Instagram Filter: This is pretty funny. You would want to make sure you include plenty of duck faces and hipster glasses.

Zn6nwYh

Tinder: Could always throw a good bio in there as well.

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

